• ¡Welcome to the PortraitPro Forum!
  • Portrait Professional is now PortraitPro!
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Teeth Blurry HELP!
OK i am new to this program and watched just about every video possible why do my teeth on my picture continue to become blurry and how do i fix it?? Any help would be apprecaited! Thanks in advance!

If you could post the example, it would help. Smile

I've never had a problem with teeth getting blurry from this tool. I will say one must tinker with the controls with care. Not sure how to explain it but if you add too much whitening/brightening, etc., they start to look mottled or something. At least in some I have worked on.
A veteran is someone who, at one point in their life, wrote a blank check made payable to "The United States of America," for an amount of "up to and including my life".

(08-16-2011, 09:50 PM)Slynky Wrote: If you could post the example, it would help. Smile

I've never had a problem with teeth getting blurry from this tool. I will say one must tinker with the controls with care. Not sure how to explain it but if you add too much whitening/brightening, etc., they start to look mottled or something. At least in some I have worked on.

I agree with your assessment, the whitening tool is not as polished as I would like it to be. If you slide too far right with whiten teeth or brighten teeth or whiten area you get a tooth surface area that does not look right, hard to describe.

I have had the same problem where the bottom of the top teeth and the bottom teeth get blurred out right after I push the space bar to work from original to edited. It is automatic. It is really making my editing difficult. Does anyone have any suggestions.

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)