PortraitPro Forums
Default view "after only" - Printable Version

+- PortraitPro Forums (http://forum.portraitprofessional.com)
+-- Forum: PortraitPro software (http://forum.portraitprofessional.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Feature requests (http://forum.portraitprofessional.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Thread: Default view "after only" (/showthread.php?tid=4051)



Default view "after only" - MacSass - 07-07-2014

Hi,
I do prefer to work in "after only" view and switch to the original picture by using the "return" key.

Unfortunately PP always reverts back to making the side-by-side view the default after the face has been recognized. This means for each edit I do have to change the view to my desired one.

Can this be changed, so PP remembers the last setting, even after a program restart, or can this be made an option in preferences?

Thanks - MacSass