PortraitPro Forums
Does it work on Vista 64 bit? - Printable Version

+- PortraitPro Forums (http://forum.portraitprofessional.com)
+-- Forum: PortraitPro software (http://forum.portraitprofessional.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Feature requests (http://forum.portraitprofessional.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Thread: Does it work on Vista 64 bit? (/showthread.php?tid=271)



Does it work on Vista 64 bit? - cybernesco - 08-27-2008

Does anyone know if PP works with Vista 64 bit? Thank you
Denis


RE: Does it work on Vista 64 bit? - Roscoe - 08-28-2008

I know it works fine on Vista 32 bit. Why don't you download the trial and see if it works on 64 bit, then post back with your results.


RE: Does it work on Vista 64 bit? - cybernesco - 08-28-2008

Roscoe Wrote:I know it works fine on Vista 32 bit.  Why don't you download the trial and see if it works on 64 bit, then post back with your results.

I don't have a 64 bit computer yet. Before making a decision between buying a 32 and a 64 bit computer with Vista, I am trying to figure out how much of my softwares will work on a 64 bit. Denis


RE: Does it work on Vista 64 bit? - agood214 - 09-30-2008

It appears to be working on Vista x64, as I've just loaded it up.


RE: Does it work on Vista 64 bit? - bmilner - 12-22-2008

Yep. I just used it on (the otherwise horribly incompatible with tons of apps) Vista x64 bit


RE: Does it work on Vista 64 bit? - bmilner - 06-06-2009

Version 9 works fine on 64bit too.