PortraitPro Forums
LION? - Printable Version

+- PortraitPro Forums (http://forum.portraitprofessional.com)
+-- Forum: Forum discussion (http://forum.portraitprofessional.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Forum: Forum forum (http://forum.portraitprofessional.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: LION? (/showthread.php?tid=2642)



LION? - GlennMason - 08-27-2011

Having upgraded to LION on my imac, PP won't work. Will there be an updated mac version coming?

g


RE: LION? - Arjun - 08-30-2011

Hi Glenn,

We recommend a full Uninstall/Reinstall for Portrait Professional on Lion. Users have reported issues that have been completely rectified with a complete uninstall and a fresh reinstall. If you need any help with this, please open a support ticket at http://www.pprof.com/support/.




RE: LION? - CaMo - 07-02-2013

Hi Rudeboy,

What happened when you tried the fresh install?



RE: LION? - Skids - 09-30-2013

(09-27-2013, 11:04 AM)ricky87 Wrote: hey, i am totally new be plz would you explain me what the mean by Lion imac and PP what you are talking about explain it

Lion was the OS for Apple Macs back in 2011 when this post was raised (Its now Mountain Lion)

iMac is a standalaone Apple Mac. Basically a monitor with the Mac built in

PP is Portrait Professional


RE: LION? - Patels77 - 02-27-2015

Really great dude

Thanks
The Cheesy Animation - 3D Floor Plan Rendering