PortraitPro Forums

Full Version: Reset  button for each Portrait Improving section
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Suggest  a reset to original image button for each of the Portrait Improving sections so that we can reset the section we are currently working on and begin the process again. This option is in addition to the Reset To Original Image option which is already available.

Any seconders?
Sorry guys and gals,

I have to withdraw this suggestion as I now realise that switching the ON button to OFF will revert to the point where the sliders are back to default and one can start processing from ground up just by pushing any of the sliders again which will turn the button back ON automatically.

Apologys from a newbie still getting the hang of some of the commands of an amazing software.

benny