PortraitPro Forums

Full Version: Default view "after only"
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi,
I do prefer to work in "after only" view and switch to the original picture by using the "return" key.

Unfortunately PP always reverts back to making the side-by-side view the default after the face has been recognized. This means for each edit I do have to change the view to my desired one.

Can this be changed, so PP remembers the last setting, even after a program restart, or can this be made an option in preferences?

Thanks - MacSass