PortraitPro Forums

Full Version: As a plug in
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Can Portrait Professional 11 be as a plug-in to Lightroom 5?
Thanks
Hi,

yes you can - at least the studio version, I´m currently not sure about the non-stuido version. See here:
http://www.portraitprofessional.com/support/?qid=58

Regards - MacSass
(08-25-2013, 07:36 PM)otava Wrote: [ -> ]Can Portrait Professional 11 be as a plug-in to Lightroom 5?
Thanks

The "Standard Version" is a stand alone program and does not have the capability to be used as a plug in. Both the "Studio" and "Studio 64" versions are capable of being used as plug ins.

(08-26-2013, 04:52 PM)tebogan Wrote: [ -> ]
(08-25-2013, 07:36 PM)otava Wrote: [ -> ]Can Portrait Professional 11 be as a plug-in to Lightroom 5?
Thanks

The "Standard Version" is a stand alone program and does not have the capability to be used as a plug in. Both the "Studio" and "Studio 64" versions are capable of being used as plug ins.
Thanks