PortraitPro Forums

Full Version: Resulting image is corrupted PP11/LR5
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Please have a look at the attachment.

This is what I sometimes, e.g. 3 of 10 images get, when I use PP on a portrait. I use PP from within Lightroom5 (the problem existed in the prior version of LR too).

This really sucks. I really use PP very sparse only for skin correction and sometimes a little bit eye or lips sharpening, but if you get that result after some 10 Minutes of work, it get's some really annoying to me.

Please help. Suggestions?

Fred


Technical Data:

Code:
Application: Portrait Professional Studio
Edition: Studio Edition
Product code: PPmaxL-F-en-v11.0.31 / ZRaw-v1.2
Fingerprint: MB0VYA5A4TJMWFPL8DJKSG25
Platform: Windows
Operating System: Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate |C:\Windows|\Device\Harddisk0\Partition1 64-Bit (6.1.7601) Service Pack 1
Language: 1031
Computer Name: MEDUSA
Processor: AMD Phenom(tm) II X4 955 Processor
Number of Physical Processors: 1
Bios: Award Modular BIOS v6.00PG
Bios Release Date: 20110304
System Model: GA-880GA-UD3H
System Manufacturer: Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd.
Memory: 8192 MB
Free Disk Space on Boot Partition: 1221869568 Bytes
FreePhysicalMemory: 7675940 KB
FreeSpaceInPagingFiles: 12580408 KB
FreeVirtualMemory: 19903980 KB
Current Date/Time: 16/8/2013, 5:30:56
Hi Fred,

It looks like you are running v.11.0.31. Portrait Professional is now at v.11.3.
I suspect this has been fixed in a subsequent release so I recommend going to Help > Check for Updates and making sure you have the latest one installed.

(08-16-2013, 12:32 PM)CaMo Wrote: [ -> ]Hi Fred,

It looks like you are running v.11.0.31. Portrait Professional is now at v.11.3.
I suspect this has been fixed in a subsequent release so I recommend going to Help > Check for Updates and making sure you have the latest one installed.

Got my update right now. No problems at this time. Thanks!