PortraitPro Forums

Full Version: V11 no cs5 option
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I have install and re-install v11 several times and can not get the cs5 plugin option to show up. It works in my light room but is needed in cs5
(07-28-2013, 02:49 PM)Welscher Wrote: [ -> ]I have install and re-install v11 several times and can not get the cs5 plugin option to show up. It works in my light room but is needed in cs5

Please inform which version of you are using of PP, Standard, Studio, or 64.

Thanks
standard,
(07-28-2013, 06:29 PM)Welscher Wrote: [ -> ]standard,

If you look at the software editions of PortraitProfessional, Standard does not have a PhotoShop plugin.
You may purchase the upgrade to Studio for the diffenece you paid for standard to the price of Studio.

Yes I would love to do that. Now how would that be done
(07-29-2013, 01:57 PM)Welscher Wrote: [ -> ]Yes I would love to do that. Now how would that be done

Follow this link: http://www.portraitprofessional.com/download/#
and fill out the form.

Don't forget to use TE4937 for an additional 10% off. Cool

Thanks for using PortraitProfessional, and welcome to the family of users.