PortraitPro Forums

Full Version: Sudden change in "SAVE" mode
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
When I opened my Portrait Professional 10 yesterday it no longer offered me the option to save it as a tiff or jpg with the _pp part of the file name. Now the only option is to save and it overwrites the orginal file.

Is this a change you made? If so I don't like it as I now have to copy and save the original file elsewhere to prevent overwrite and its unclear what kind of file I'm getting until after the process is done.

Please advise!
Are you running portrait professional from photoshop or standalone?
Hi, I am running it as a stand alone product.
Hi Jeanette,

This isn't a change we've made to Portrait Professional 10, it appears as if something has caused an issue with your installaion. Can you please open a support ticket here: http://www.portraitprofessional.com/supp...ket_submit

One of our support staff will then identify the problem you're experiencing and provide a solution.

Arjun
Thanks Arjun. will do.