PortraitPro Forums

Full Version: De-activation tool
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
How about a de-activation tool that removes the token from your software, and resets the internet token? Could be located in the menu under "Software Update" for example.
This would allow you to deactivate before wiping and rebuilding your computer, then seamlessly reinstall once the job is done, all without troubling support for the issue?